Board of Directors

Options for Justice would like to thank the dedicated group of individuals who volunteer their time and energy toward providing oversight, resources, and direction to our organization. 

Scott Lewis, President 

slewis@sccmo.org 

Jerry Kelly, Vice President 

jkelly@stlouisco.gov 

Richard Bland, Treasurer 

Richard.Bland@doc.mo.gov 

Kurt Frisz, Secretary 

kfrisz@sccmo.org 

Leslee Tate 

lreitinger@charter.net 

Al Thuet 

athuet@claytonmo.org 

Timothy Lowery 

tlowery@florissantmo.com 

Eric Barnhart 

Ericbarnhart17@gmail.com